Halluzinationen

Halluzinationen

Halluzinationen - the new album out now

Watch

Tour


Thu 9 June Music Hall
Worpswede, Germany
Tickets
Fri 10 June MAX Nachttheater
Kiel, Germany
Tickets
Sat 11 June Tempelhof Sounds
Berlin, Germany
Tickets
Wed 15 June Muffathalle
München, Germany
Tickets
Thu 16 June Alte Feuerwache
Mannheim, Germany
Tickets
Fri 17 June Jazzhaus
Freiburg, Germany
Tickets
Sun 19 June Wiener Konzerthaus
Wien, Austria
Tickets
Wed 22 June Im Wizemann
Stuttgart, Germany
Tickets
Thu 23 June Carlswerk Victoria
Cologne, Germany
Tickets
Sat 25 June Paradiso
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Tickets
Fri 1 July Montreux Jazz Festival
Montreux, Switzerland
Tickets
Sat 16 July Gurten Festival
Bern, Switzerland
Tickets
Sat 30 July Farmfest
Somerset, United Kingdom
Tickets
Fri 18 November Le SEW
Morlaix, France
Sat 19 November Stereolux
Nantes, France
Sun 20 November L'Antipode
Rennes, France
Tickets
Sun 27 November La Coopérative de Mai
Clermont-Ferrand, France
Tue 29 November Théâtre de Saint-Quentin en Yvelines
Montigny-le-Bretonneux, France
Wed 30 November Le Rocher de Palmer
Cenon, France
Tickets